Student   Alumni   Anti Ragging Cell   Women’s Grievance Cell   RTI   I.Q.A.C.   Download Prospectus   Feedback


Guidelines for IQAC in Accredited HEI
Objective :

The Primary aim of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.

Strategies :

IQAC shall evolve mechanisms and procedures for:

IQAC intiatives and Annual report 2017-18
IQAC intiatives and Annual report 2018-18
IQAC intiatives and Annual report 2019-20
IQAC intiatives and Annual report 2020-21
Code of Ethics for Research
  • aEnsuring timely, efficient and progressive performance of academic, administrative and financial tasks.
  • b The relevance and quality of academic and research programmes.
  • c Equitable access to and affordability of academic programmes for various sections of society.
  • d Optimization and integration of modern methods of teaching and Learning.
  • e The credibility of evaluation procedures.
  • fEnsuring the adequacy, maintenance and functioning of the support structure and services.
Functions of the IQAC are :
  • a Development and application of quality benchmarks/parameters for the various academic and administrative activities of the institution.
  • b Dissemination of information on the various quality parameters of higher education.
  • cOrganization of workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles d) Documentation of the various programmes / activities leading to quality improvement.
  • dActing as a nodal agency of the institution for quality-related activities.
  • ePreparation of the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) to be submitted to NAAC based on the quality parameters.
Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
1 Dr. B.K.Mendhe Officiating Principal & Chairperson
2 Shri. Vijay Mahadeoji Madankar Member of Management
3 Dr. P.S.Thakur NACC co-ordinator
4 Dr.M.P.Nandeshwar Teacher Member
5 Mr.R.P.Kawade Teacher Member
6 Mr. A.C. Dongapure Teacher Member
7 Mr. A.R.Thakare Teacher Member
8 Dr.U.B.Kosurkar Teacher Member
9 Dr.G.S. Deshmukh Teacher Member
10 Dr. P.D.Patil Teacher Member
11 Dr. S.I. Khan Teacher Member
12 Mr. M.P.Katre Non-Teaching Member
13 Mr. S.N. Bisen Non-Teaching Member
14 Mr. A.A. Pandey Non-Teaching Member
15 Shri. PurushottamjiKatre Stakeholder
16 Mr. Devendra Balhare Stakeholder
17 Mr. Poonam Santosh Ghuge Stakeholder
18 Mr. Satish Patle Alumni
19 Ms. Nita Dhakate Student Representative

Contact Information

Phone No :- 07180-295355.
Email :-
Email :-